A brand with tradition.THIENEL DENTAL e.k. - The Original for 50 years.

THIENEL Dental has stood for quality, service, flexibility and reliability in manufacturing of dental disposables. Customers enjoy excellent quality as a result of Thienel’s many years of experience in processing plastic foil and tissue. Our products are improved continuously and adjusted to customer’s requirements. Flexible and short-term order processing, as well as highly reliable delivery, allows our customers to optimize materials management and stockkeeping. Last but not least, we are not only committed to the quality of THIENEL Dental e.K. - The Original for 50 years. our products. We also continue to advance the quality of our company processes, and have been certified accordant to ISO 9001 since 2003.

Events

date events
06.02. - 08.02.2018 AEECD Dubai
15.03. - 17.03.2018 Expodental Madrid
17.05. - 19.05.2018 Expodental Rimini
05.09. - 08.09.2018 Buenos Aires FDI
28.09. - 29.09.2018 Fachdental Leipzig
18.10. - 20.10.2018 Pragodent Prag
14.11. - 16.11.2018 Denta II Bucharest

Our product series

Are geared for different audiences

Classicline

THIENEL- Patient Aprons - The ORIGINAL MADE IN GERMANY

In the meantime tens of millions proven in practice, our patient cloaks worldwide are a hygienic, reliable helper in the dental practice. And that for almost 50 years! In terms of color, we offer head protection bags for the treatment center. Also inexpensive patient napkins are in the program. Avoid the risk of cross-contamination (cross-infection) with multiple serviette necklaces with Thienel patient cloaks! For prophylaxis we have developed special prophylactic protective cloths.

Claviline

is the inexpensive alternative to expensive pre-sterilized disposable products.

The program includes various paper towels, patient cloaks, underlays, drapes and tray inserts. This covers a wide range of hygienic requirements in surgery to prevent cross-infection in the dental practice. Claviline products also protect the environment as they can be autoclaved directly with the dental instruments. So no separate Sterilgutverpackung to. All Claviline products are suitable for our donors. You save time, money and packaging waste!

Thienelino

For your little patients

THIENELINO is our popular children's product line. Whether disposable products for treatment, products for prophylaxis, as a reward or for the waiting room - THIENELINO stands for high quality and lovingly designed items. With our motifs tooth & bear, knight & fairy you will certainly meet the taste of your little patients and create a relaxed atmosphere.

prophylaxis

Everything for the group prophylaxis

Our THIENELINO product line is fun for all ages. Whether baby (0-3), junior (3-7) or youngster (7+) - For every age, THIENELINO offers suitable products in terms of ergonomics, bristle hardness and resilience. The development of our prophylactic articles includes the experience of pediatric dentists and prophylactic helpers as well as group prophylaxis in kindergartens and schools. Appealing and age-appropriate design is also a MUST for children and teenagers!

THIENEL DENTAL products

are being sold in

Belgium
Bulgaria
Denmark
Germany
Estonia
Finland
France
Georgia

Great Britain
Ireland
Iceland
Italy
Japan
Kyrgyzstan
Croatia
Kuwait

Latvia
Lebanon
Luxembourg
Moldova
Netherlands
Norway
Oman
Austria

Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Sweden
Switzerland
Serbia
Slovakia

Slovenia
Spain
Czech Republic
Ukraine
Hungary
UAE

Eine Marke mit Tradition.THIENEL DENTAL e.k. - Das Original seit über 50 Jahren.

Wir stehen für Qualität, Service, Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit bei Einwegartikeln für die Zahnarztpraxis. Kunden profitieren aufgrund jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Folien- und Zellstoffverarbeitung nicht nur von hervorragender Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Unsere Produkte werden ständig weiterentwickelt und individuellen Kundenwünschen angepasst. Durch flexible und kurzfristige Auftragsbearbeitung sowie hohe Liefertreue ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden optimale Material- und Lagerwirtschaft. Dass wir uns der Qualität unserer Produkte verpflichtet fühlen, zeigt sich nicht zuletzt darin, dass THIENEL Dental seit 2003 gemäß ISO 9001 zertifiziert ist.

Messen / Events

Termin Messe
06.02. - 08.02.2018 AEECD Dubai
15.03. - 17.03.2018 Expodental Madrid
17.05. - 19.05.2018 Expodental Rimini
05.09. - 08.09.2018 Buenos Aires FDI
28.09. - 29.09.2018 Fachdental Leipzig
18.10. - 20.10.2018 Pragodent Prag
15.11. - 17.11.2018 Denta II Bucharest

Unsere Produktserien

Sind für verschiedene Zielgruppen ausgerichtet

Classicline

THIENEL-Patienten-Umhänge - Das ORIGINAL MADE IN GERMANY

Mittlerweile zig-millionenfach in der Praxis bewährt, sind unsere Patientenumhänge weltweit ein hygienischer, zuverlässiger Helfer in der Zahnarztpraxis. Und das seit fast 50 Jahren! Farblich passend bieten wir dazu Kopfschutztaschen für die Behandlungseinheit an. Auch preiswerte Patientenservietten sind im Programm. Vermeiden Sie mit Thienel-Patienten-Umhängen das Risiko einer Kreuzkontamination (Kreuzinfektion) durch mehrmals genutzte Serviettenketten! Für die Prophylaxe haben wir spezielle Prophylaxeschutztücher entwickelt.

Claviline

ist die preiswerte Alternative zu teuren vorsterilisierten Einmalprodukten.

Im Programm sind verschiedene Lochtücher, Patientenumhänge, Unterlagen, Abdecktücher und Trayeinlagen. Damit wird ein breites Spektrum an hygienischen Erfordernissen in der Chirurgie abgedeckt um Kreuzinfektionen in der Zahnarztpraxis zu verhindern. Auch schonen Claviline-Produkte die Umwelt, da sie direkt mit den zahnärztlichen Instrumenten autoklaviert werden können. So fällt keine separate Sterilgutverpackung an. Alle Claviline Produkte sind für unsere Spender geeignet. Sie sparen Zeit, Geld und Verpackungsmüll!

Thienelino

Für Ihre kleinen Patienten

THIENELINO ist unsere beliebte Produktserie für Kinder. Ob Einweg-Produkte für die Behandlung, Produkte für die Prophylaxe, als Belohnung oder für das Wartezimmer - THIENELINO steht für qualitativ hochwertige und liebevoll gestaltete Artikel. Mit unseren Motiven Zahn & Bär, Ritter & Fee treffen Sie sicher den Geschmack Ihrer kleinen Patienten und schaffen eine lockere Atmosphäre.

Prophylaxe

Alles für die Gruppenprophylaxe

Unsere THIENELINO-Produktreihe macht jeder Altersgruppe Spaß. Ob Baby (0-3), Junior (3-7) oder Youngster (7+) - Für jedes Alter bietet THIENELINO passende Produkte im Hinblick auf Ergonomie, Borstenhärte und Belastbarkeit. In die Entwicklung unserer Prophylaxeartikel fließen die Erfahrungen von Kinderzahnärzten und Prophylaxehelfern sowie aus der Gruppenprophylaxe in Kindergärten und Schulen ein. Ansprechendes und altersgerechtes Design ist darüber hinaus ein MUSS für Kinder und Jugendliche!

Unsere Produkte

werden in folgenden Ländern gehandelt

Belgien
Bulgarien
Dänemark
Deutschland
Estland
Finnland
Frankreich
Georgien

Großbritannien
Irland
Island
Italien
Japan
Kirgisistan
Kroatien
Kuwait

Lettland
Libanon
Luxemburg
Moldawien
Niederlande
Norwegen
Oman
Österreich

Polen
Portugal
Rumänien
Russland
Schweden
Schweiz
Serbien
Slowakei

Slowenien
Spanien
Tschechien
Ukraine
Ungarn
VAE